Economic Development Contacts

Interested in locating, re-locating or expanding in southeastern North Carolina?


Southeastern North Carolina


Pamela H. Bostic, Executive Director
Southeastern Economic Development Commission
707 West Broad Street
Elizabethtown, NC 28337

(910) 862-6985


Steve Yost, President

North Carolina’s Southeast, Inc.

707 W. Broad Street

Elizabethtown, NC 28337



Brunswick County, North Carolina


Bill Early, Executive Director

Brunswick Business and Industry Development

1175 Turlington Avenue, #202

Leland, NC 28451



Leland, North Carolina


Gary Vidmar, Director of Economic and Community Development

Town of Leland

102 Town Hall Drive

Leland, NC 28451



Ann Revell-Pechar, President

Cape Fear Economic Development Council



New Hanover and Pender Counties, North Carolina


Scott Satterfield, President

Wilmington Business Development, Inc.

1739 Hewlett Drive

Wilmington, NC 28405



City of Wilmington


Erris Dunston

City of Wilmington

Special Assistant to the City Manager for Economic Development

PO Box 1810

Wilmington, NC 28402



Chamber of Commerce contacts


Dana Fisher, Executive Director

North Brunswick Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 1100

Leland, NC 28451



Brunswick County Chamber of Commerce



Natalie English, President

Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

One Estell Lee Place

Wilmington, NC 28401



Gene Reynolds, President

Pleasure Island Chamber of Commerce

1121 Lake Park Boulevard

Carolina Beach, NC 28428